Lingerie and Nightwear blog http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Red Satin Cami Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/red-satin-cami-set/ Stunning red satin cami set with black lace trim, and matching satin thong. brand: Wild Designs delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: White Sat, 20 Oct 2007 09:35:01 +0000 Bella Flora Gown http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/bella-flora-gown/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful underwired gown is impossible to resist, with its exquisite embroidery. Completed with matching thong. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Sat, 20 Oct 2007 07:48:01 +0000 Polka Dot Cami Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/polka-dot-cami-set/ Fantastic polka dot mesh cami with sexy lace up front and lace ruffle trim, includes matching g-string. brand: Leg Avenue Sat, 20 Oct 2007 07:48:01 +0000 Turquoise Trim Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/turquoise-trim-matching-set/ Stunning lace soft bra top, suspenderbelt thong and stockings with contrast trim. brand: Leg Avenue delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black,Dark Red Fri, 19 Oct 2007 21:48:01 +0000 Tassel Trimmed Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/tassel-trimmed-robe/ Stunning chiffon robe with tassel trimmed front hem and attached satin ribbon belt with chinoiserie appliqu brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: White,Ivory Fri, 19 Oct 2007 17:27:01 +0000 Satin Seductress White Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/satin-seductress-white-matching-set/ Seductive scallop lace and satin underwire sleepwear halter bra and matching open sides mini skirt. Includes matching lace neckband with beaded ties. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pink Thu, 18 Oct 2007 21:04:11 +0000 Tabitha Rose Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/tabitha-rose-matching-set/ Seriously sexy lace sleepwear open cup bra top and faux leather lace-up back shorts. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Purple Thu, 18 Oct 2007 14:04:06 +0000 Studded Black Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/studded-black-matching-set/ Sexy sleepwear bra top and skirt with studded trim. Includes matching neckband and thong. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pink Thu, 18 Oct 2007 14:04:06 +0000 Satin Seductress Raspberry Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/satin-seductress-raspberry-matching-set/ Seductive scallop lace and satin underwire sleepwear halter bra and matching open sides mini skirt. Includes matching lace neckband with beaded ties. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black,White Thu, 18 Oct 2007 11:35:11 +0000 Satin Seductress Black Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/satin-seductress-black-matching-set/ Seductive scallop lace and satin underwire sleepwear halter bra and matching open sides mini skirt. Includes matching lace neckband with beaded ties. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Wed, 17 Oct 2007 23:48:01 +0000 Reversible Purple Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/reversible-purple-robe/ Stunning reversible robe, choose between Purple on one side and Lilac on the other. Complete with padded lingerie hanger. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pink Wed, 17 Oct 2007 23:48:01 +0000 Reversible White Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/reversible-white-robe/ Stunning reversible robe, choose between Light Blue on one side and White on the other. Complete with padded lingerie hanger. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: White Wed, 17 Oct 2007 23:48:01 +0000 Iris Lace White Camisole http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/iris-lace-white-camisole/ Stunning lace underwire sleepwear camisole with contrast satin binding and matching thong. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Wed, 17 Oct 2007 18:04:01 +0000 Iris Lace Black Camisole http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/iris-lace-black-camisole/ Stunning lace underwire sleepwear camisole with contrast satin binding and matching thong. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Wed, 17 Oct 2007 05:48:06 +0000 Iris Lace White Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/iris-lace-white-matching-set/ Stunning lace underwire bra with contrast satin binding and matching lace suspender belt and thong. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Tue, 16 Oct 2007 16:27:01 +0000 Iris Lace Black Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/iris-lace-black-matching-set/ Stunning lace underwire bra with contrast satin binding and matching lace suspender belt and thong. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Tue, 16 Oct 2007 16:27:01 +0000 Lace Courtesan Raspberry Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/lace-courtesan-raspberry-matching-set/ Stunning scallop lace sleepwear bra top and matching open crotch thong with satin elastic criss cross details. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Tue, 16 Oct 2007 16:27:01 +0000 Lace Courtesan Black Matching Set http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/lace-courtesan-black-matching-set/ Stunning scallop lace sleepwear bra top and matching open crotch thong with satin elastic criss cross details. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Tue, 16 Oct 2007 04:48:08 +0000 Naughty Knot http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/naughty-knot/ You can be the present, unwrap yourself Mon, 15 Oct 2007 23:11:01 +0000 Yellow Bow Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/yellow-bow-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable satin charmeuse robe with satin bow trimmed neckline and attached satin belt. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Print Mon, 15 Oct 2007 15:11:01 +0000 Pink Bow Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-bow-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable satin charmeuse robe with satin bow trimmed neckline and attached satin belt. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 15 Oct 2007 15:11:01 +0000 Towelling Slippers http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/towelling-slippers/ Treat tired feet to these incredibly cosy, comfortable slippers decorated with pretty ribbon and lace trims. Luxury Terry Polyester/ Towelling/ Microfibre, Rubber Sole. brand: Rowlands delivery_period: 7 to 10 days delivery_cost: 4.00 currency: GBP displa Mon, 15 Oct 2007 11:48:02 +0000 Super Soft Dressing Gown http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/super-soft-dressing-gown/ Enjoy both the sumptuous softness and the keen price of this season‚??s gorgeous gingham dressing gown, made as it is from a lightweight, deep fleecy fabric. Long and cosy, it has side pockets, inner satin tie and self fabric belt and belt loops. 100% Pol Mon, 15 Oct 2007 01:11:05 +0000 Cotton Jersey Pyjamas http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/cotton-jersey-pyjamas/ We‚??ve chosen a soft, pure cotton jersey with a delightful vintage rose print for this season‚??s cosy pyjamas. Both the button-through top and comfortable trousers boast pretty fluted edges. 100% Cotton. Machine wash. Inside leg: 29‚?Ě (73cm). brand: Ro Mon, 15 Oct 2007 01:11:05 +0000 Rosch Velour Dressing Gown http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/rosch-velour-dressing-gown/ In an extremely flattering shade of violet, this luxuriously soft velour robe comes from specialist nightwear designers, R??sch, a name you can rely on for exceptional, sumptuous quality. Trimmed with pretty satin piping, it co-ordinates beautifully with Mon, 15 Oct 2007 01:11:05 +0000 Floral Cotton Jersey Nightdress http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/3b535c59d106507efdeb31dac4a6ea3d/ Made from the softest, lightweight, fine rib pure cotton, this gorgeously feminine, floral nightdress features a five-button front placket and pretty, fluted cuffs and hem. 100% Cotton. Machine wash. Length: 451/2‚?Ě (116cm). brand: Rowlands delivery_peri Sat, 13 Oct 2007 20:27:01 +0000 Rosch Printed Nightdress http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/rosch-printed-nightdress/ As the only independent, family-run online business in the UK offering R??sch, the company that prides itself on a philosophy of ‚??creative couture‚??, we‚??re proud to bring you this elegantly designed nightdress in a beautiful floral print. Made from s Sat, 13 Oct 2007 12:04:11 +0000 FLORAL COTTON JERSEY NIGHTDRESS http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/floral-cotton-jersey-nightdress/ In the lightest, softly brushed cotton jersey rib that is just so wonderfully wearable, this long sleeve nightdress is prettily enhanced with a mini all-over floral print in the softest pink tones, femininely finished with ruffled edging to the V-neckline Sat, 13 Oct 2007 12:04:11 +0000 FLORAL JERSEY COTTON NIGHT TOP http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/floral-jersey-cotton-night-top/ Made from the lightest, softly brushed jersey rib, this generously sized night top has a charming mini floral print, with a nicely finished neckline and ruffles to the cuffs and hem. Machine wash. 100% cotton jersey Length: 241/2"" (62cm) brand: Rowlands Sat, 13 Oct 2007 07:48:01 +0000 STRIPED COTTON PYJAMA BOTTOMS http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/striped-cotton-pyjama-bottoms/ Our neatly striped pyjama bottoms offer all those comfort qualities associated with soft, lightweight cotton, as well as the easy to wear practicality of a wide leg and elasticated and drawstring waist. Machine wash. 100% cotton Inside Leg: 32"" (81cm) Sat, 13 Oct 2007 07:48:01 +0000 ROSCH FLORAL PRINTED NIGHTDRESS http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/rosch-floral-printed-nightdress/ Created by nightwear experts, Rosch, and exquisitely enhanced with an illustrative print of meadow flowers and butterflies, this adorable piece of nightwear is made from soft mercerised cotton which gives it a luxurious smooth finish. Also featuring yello Thu, 11 Oct 2007 20:35:01 +0000 Animal PJ Set White http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/animal-pj-set-white/ Animal PJ Set Abstract Print on Bottoms Animal Embroided Logo 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane brand: Animal image_thumbnail_url: http://www.boardsportwarehouse.com/site/product_images/thumb/0XKP9601.jpg delivery_cost: 3 in_stock: in Stock Thu, 11 Oct 2007 02:47:11 +0000 Fuchsia Lace Babydoll and Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/fuchsia-lace-babydoll-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable lace sleepwear babydoll complete with matching robe with lace detailing, attached belt, matching thong and padded lingerie hanger. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pink/Black Thu, 11 Oct 2007 02:47:11 +0000 Black Lace Babydoll and Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/black-lace-babydoll-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable lace sleepwear babydoll complete with matching robe with lace detailing, attached belt, matching thong and padded lingerie hanger. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Wed, 10 Oct 2007 20:34:03 +0000 Babydoll and Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/babydoll-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable Charmeuse low back sleepwear babydoll and matching robe with attached belt. Complete with matching padded lingerie hanger, making this a perfect gift - Highly Recommended. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Wed, 10 Oct 2007 20:34:03 +0000 White Sleepwear Babydoll and Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/white-sleepwear-babydoll-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable Charmeuse low back sleepwear babydoll and matching robe with attached belt. Complete with matching padded lingerie hanger, making this a perfect gift - Highly Recommended. brand: Samantha delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Wed, 10 Oct 2007 13:15:08 +0000 Red Sleepwear Babydoll and Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/red-sleepwear-babydoll-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable Charmeuse low back sleepwear babydoll and matching robe with attached belt. Complete with matching padded lingerie hanger, making this a perfect gift - Highly Recommended. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Wed, 10 Oct 2007 08:15:02 +0000 Purple Sleepwear Babydoll and Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/purple-sleepwear-babydoll-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable Charmeuse low back sleepwear babydoll and matching robe with attached belt. Complete with matching padded lingerie hanger, making this a perfect gift - Highly Recommended. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Wed, 10 Oct 2007 00:00:02 +0000 Pink Sleepwear Babydoll and Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-sleepwear-babydoll-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable Charmeuse low back sleepwear babydoll and matching robe with attached belt. Complete with matching padded lingerie hanger, making this a perfect gift - Highly Recommended. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Wed, 10 Oct 2007 00:00:02 +0000 Black Sleepwear Babydoll and Robe http://lingerie-nightwear.extra-gifts.co.uk/black-sleepwear-babydoll-robe/ Beautiful and comfortable Charmeuse low back sleepwear babydoll and matching robe with attached belt. Complete with matching padded lingerie hanger, making this a perfect gift - Highly Recommended. brand: Dreamgirl delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Tue, 09 Oct 2007 23:00:38 +0000